Saturday, August 13, 2011

WHats wrong with this GUy?!?! pLz. read!!?

I would say when you went to visit him he had someone at his home that he was trying to impress. He wanted them to think you girls were after him (in a good way) so he let on as if you were asking him to go somewhere with you and he thought if he said "I can't" loud enough who ever was in the house would hear him and think he was cool to tell you girls that. Maybe it was another girl in the house he was trying to impress. I would have to ask him why he was acting so stupid! However, I wouldn't give him time of day after that. I just would want him to know you know he was acting!

No comments:

Post a Comment