Saturday, August 13, 2011

I just watched the dark knight but i dont really get the ending...?

i just watched the dark knight for like the twentieth time but i dont get the ending. batman says- you can either die a hero or live long enough to see yourself become the villain. and then he runs away and the police chase after him... i dont get it loll.. where's he going..

No comments:

Post a Comment